Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

” .. “” .. We want you alive. We want you. When a human being is faced with you, upright individual with your virtuous determination and unmatched principles, there is no escape aside from tears.
With anger and love and tears ..”” … YES !!!

related: Hossein Ronaghi Maleki – حسین رونقی ملکی

lalehsr

Hossein…. Hossein…. Hossein… Babak Khorramdin… youth of the cyberspace frontiers… Hossein on hunger strike, Hossein without a kidney, Hossein sick in prison, Hossein the stubborn, Hossein crazy in love. This post has no credits brother because you are still alive and being alive negates you. You will become alive for us when you die! I have smelled this in every cell of my body. When was it? I was talking to Ahmad, and to Parisa, and I was saying, “What is this crazy guy doing with himself? Why doesn’t he break it?” I am angry Hossein. I am so angry that my blood has turned into the chemical laced blood of the Syrian children; with the odor of the bruised bodies in Egypt; the color of the broken heads in Taksim Square in Turkey. You know why you have stayed and you know well that here on the outside…

View original post 294 more words